Saturn Electronics Logo
   
Customer Service
Sales Contacts
Technical Support
PCB Customer Service
Our Customer Service Department is on duty from 8:00 am – 6:30 pm EDT daily.  Contact information for Saturn customer service specialists is furnished below.

Director of Customer Service
Syed Salam
(734) 941-8100 ext. 115
syed@saturnelectronics.com

Customer Service DepartmentCustomer Service Domestic PCB Fabrication
Safia Sajjad (A-B)
(734) 941-8100 ext. 111
safia@saturnelectronics.com

Neha Patel (C-G)
(734) 941-8100 ext. 139
neha@saturnelectronics.com

Sultana Ahmed (H-M)
(734) 941-8100 ext. 122
sultana@saturnelectronics.com

Iram Shahzadi (N-R)
(734) 941-8100 ext. 121
iram@saturnelectronics.com

Naomi Haskins (S-Z)
(734) 941-8100 ext. 133
naomi@saturnelectronics.com

Stephanie Francisco
(734) 941-8100 ext. 106
stephanie@saturnelectronics.com

Lindsay Ford
(734) 941-8100 ext.121
lindsay@saturnelectronics.com

Feel free to contact regarding any issues you may have to include: PCB Quotations, Order Confirmation, and Status & Tracking information.