Saturn Electronics Logo
   
Sales Contacts
Customer Service
Technical Support
Shipping Schedule
Invoice Payment
Customer Service Department for Domestic Circuit Board Fabricator   

Hours: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm EDT


National Sales Manager

Sean Haggerty

734-941-8100, ext. 107
sean@saturnelectronics.com


Quoting / Primary Customer Support

Parthiv Trivedi

(734) 941-8100, ext. 143
parthiv@saturnelectronics.com

Ketan Vyas

(734) 941-8100, ext. 111
ketan@saturnelectronics.com

Irina Burcusel

(734) 941-8100, ext. 115
irina@saturnelectronics.com


Customer Service Representatives

Safia Sajjad

Assist: Rupinder Kaur
(734) 941-8100, ext. 122
safia@saturnelectronics.com

Sultana Ahmed

Assist: Payal Navadiya
(734) 941-8100

sultana@saturnelectronics.com


Zalak Patel

(734) 941-8100, ext. 139
zalak@saturnelectronics.com








pay-online