CUST SERVICE

Customer Service

Open:  8:00 AM EDT
Close:  6:30 PM EDT

National Sales Manager

Sean Haggerty
734-941-8100, ext. 107
sean@saturnelectronics.com

Quoting

Parthiv Trivedi
734) 941-8100, ext. 143
parthiv@saturnelectronics.com

Ketan Vyas
(734) 941-8100, ext. 111
ketan@saturnelectronics.com

Purchasing

Irina Burcusel
(734) 941-8100, ext. 115
irina@saturnelectronics.com

RyAnn Teichmiller
(734) 941-8100, ext. 100
ryann@saturnelectronics.com

Customer Service Representatives

Safia Sajjad
(734) 941-8100, ext. 122
safia@saturnelectronics.com

Sultana Ahmed
Assist: Payal Navadiya
(734) 941-8100
sultana@saturnelectronics.com

Rupinder Kaur
(734) 941-8100, ext. 147
rupinder@saturnelectronics.com

About Us

Domestic PCB Fabricator

Saturn Electronics Corporation is a debt-free, domestic bare printed circuit board manufacturer providing cutting-edge solutions mandatory throughout design, assembly and fabrication.

Learn More