CUST SERVICE

Customer Service


 Business Hours
 Open                8:00am EDT
 Close                6:30pm EDT



National Sales Manager
Sean Haggerty
(734) 941-8100, ext. 107
sean@saturnelectronics.com




Quotation Specialists
Parthiv Trivedi
(734) 941-8100, ext. 143
parthiv@saturnelectronics.com
Ketan Vyas
(734) 941-8100, ext. 111
ketan@saturnelectronics.com



Purchasing Agents
Irina Burcusel
(734) 941-8100, ext. 115
irina@saturnelectronics.com
Jaelynn Bartel
(734) 941-8100, ext. 102
jaelynn@saturnelectronics.com



Customer Service Representatives
Safia Sajjad
(734) 941-8100, ext. 122
safia@saturnelectronics.com
Sultana Ahmed
Assist: Payal Navadiya
(734) 941-8100, ext. 142
sultana@saturnelectronics.com
Rupinder Kaur
(734) 941-8100, ext. 147
rupinder@saturnelectronics.com

About Us

Domestic PCB Fabricator

Bare printed circuit board manufacturer (NAICS: 334412)
Romulus, MI (since 1985)
(734) 941-8100

Learn More