Saturn Electronics Logo
   
Sales Contacts
Customer Service
Technical Support
Shipping Schedule
Invoice Payment
Technical Support

SEC customers benefit from early involvement with our extensive engineering resources to incorporate performance advantages in the most cost effective manner.

Saturn Field Applications Engineers and DFM Engineering Team are strategically located to assist customers in a successful design and fabrication process.

Technical Support includes such issues as impedance modeling, stack-up generation, material properties selection, design guidelines and reliability information.


Engineering Support

Yash Sutariya

ysutariya@saturnelectronics.com


Field Applications Engineering

Parag Bhatt

parag@saturnelectronics.com

Brian Jubie
brian@saturnelectronics.com

Francisco Ornelas (
Chihuahua, MX)
francisco.ornelas@gloryfaith.com

Rick Snyder (Kokomo, IN)
rsnyder@saturnflex.com


Quality Control Specialist

Catherine Zimnicky

catherine@saturnelectronics.com