CUST SERVICE

Technical Support

SEC customers benefit from early involvement with our extensive engineering resources to incorporate performance advantages in the most cost effective manner. Saturn Field Applications Engineers and the DFM Engineering Team are strategically located to assist customers in a successful design and fabrication process. Technical Support provides assistance for the following issues:

  • Impedance modeling
  • Stack-up generation
  • Material properties selection
  • Design guidelines
  • Reliability information

Engineering Support

Yash Sutariya
Detroit, MI
ysutariya@saturnelectronics.com


Field Applications Engineering

Parag Bhatt
Detroit, MI
parag@saturnelectronics.com

Brian Jubie
Detroit, MI
brian@saturnelectronics.com

Francisco Ornelas
Chihuahua, MX
francisco.ornelas@gloryfaith.com

Rick Snyder
Kokomo, IN

rsnyder@saturnflex.com


Quality Control Specialist

Catherine Zimnicky
Detroit, MI
catherine@saturnelectronics.com


About Us

Domestic PCB Fabricator

Saturn Electronics Corporation is a debt-free, domestic bare printed circuit board manufacturer providing cutting-edge solutions mandatory throughout design, assembly and fabrication.

Learn More